Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Sold Out

Adrenaline Mob

- +
Adrenaline Mob is a rock supergroup featuring Symphony X singer, Russell Allen, Dream Theater drummer, Mike Portnay and future guitar hero Mike Orlando. Adrenaline Mob now release their debut OMERTA, which is full of face melting guitar riffs and bone crunching drumming. The album includes a cover of Duran Duran's "Come Undone" featuring Lizzy Hale of Halestorm.

Shop our exclusives

Shop all