Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Anicon - Entropy Mantra
Sold Out
Entropy Mantra


- +
Anicon's Entropy Mantra delivers seven new songs, all highlighting and pushing each member to showcase their musical mastery. Soaring, dark and anthemic riffs, intertwining bass and guitars, aggressively tight drums, and thoughtfully complex melodies, ANICON have executed their most commanding music to date. Featuring stunning new artwork by vocalist/guitarist Owen Rundquist. File under: Black metal / RIYL: Yellow Eyes, Krieg,...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all