Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Winter Thrice


- +
Borknagar are the brainchild of guitarist ‚Oystein G. Brun, and are celebrating their 20th anniversary in 2016! Brun lays the foundation for every album, but freely admits it's the collaboration with Vintersorg (Cronian, Vintersorg), ICS Vortex (Dimmu Borgir, Arcturus), Lars A. Nedland (Solefald), Jens F. Ryland and Baard Kolstad (Leprous, Rendezvous Point) that makes Borknagar's music unique on the metal...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all