Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Entrench - Inevitable Decay - Gimme Radio
Sold Out
Inevitable Decay


- +
Formed in 2005 by Fredrik (Guitar, Vocals), Hannes (Guitar) and Victor (Drums). This line up recorded two unreleased demos in 2006 and January 2007 Joel (Bass) joined the band. The first demo released "Into Oblivion" was recorded in May 2007.

Shop our exclusives

Shop all