Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back


- +
Reissue of this two collection from the legendary all female British heavy metal band. Features their best known tracks including "Please Don't Touch" (duet with Motorhead) and their cover of The Sweet's "Fox On The Run". Girlschool featured Kim McAuliffe, Kelly Johnson (vocals, guitar); Chris Bonacci (guitar); Enid Williams, Gil Weston (bass, background vocals) and Denise Dufort (drums). Includes appearances...

You might also like

Shop all