Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Girlschool - The Singles
The Singles


- +
Digitally remastered 2007 issue of a long overdue career round up of every a and B side released by the most successful female Heavy Rock band of all time. Includes all four of their UK Top 50 hits - "Race with the Devil", "Hit And Run", "C'Mon Let's Go" and "Wildlife" - plus their Top 5 smash with Motorhead "Please...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all