20% Off Sitewide Through July 4th + Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Grey Marble Vinyl


- +
Black, white and grey marbled vinyl. Released on June 23, 2017. Angry Metal Guy's Review of 'Vengeful Ascension' Tracks: 1. "Forsaken"2. "Under the Flesh, Into the Soul"3. "Vengeful Ascension"4. "Chaos Arcane"5. "Where the Sun Is Silent"6. "Drowned in Grim Rebirth"7. "Abandon Indoctrination"8. "Mankind Will Have No Mercy"9. "Decayed Omen Reborn"10. "Those Who Denied God's Will"

You might also like

Shop all