Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Iron Butterfly - Heavy - Gimme Radio
Sold Out

Iron Butterfly

- +
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Heavy is the debut studio album by Iron Butterfly, released in early 1968. The first two tracks, "Possession" and "Unconscious Power", were released as the respective sides of a single. Three of the group's members (Jerry Penrod, Darryl DeLoach and Danny Weis) left the band shortly after the album was recorded, leaving Ingle and Bushy...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all