Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Khlyst - Chaos Is My Name - Gimme Radio
Sold Out
Chaos Is My Name


- +
Invoking an aesthetic amalgam of black echoes, night sweats and necromancy, Khanate bassist James Plotkin and vocalist Runhild Gammelsaeter (ex-Sunn O, Thorr's Hammer) set forth on a bleak journey beset with incubi, death convulsions and abject hopelessness. The eight chapters that comprise Khlyst's oeuvre basically sounds like you're being beat with a wet mattress while someone screams in your ear....

Shop our exclusives

Shop all