Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back


- +
This deluxe reissue has been remastered from the original master tapes and features enhanced packaging restoring elements available on the LP release. Track listing: "Detroit City Rock," "King of the Night Time World," "God of Thunder," "Great Expectations," "Flaming Youth," "Sweet Pain," "Shout It Out Loud," "Beth" and "Do You Love Me?"

Shop our exclusives

Shop all