Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Sold Out
More Love Songs

Loudon Wainwright Iii

- +
Originally released in 1986, "More Love Songs" was Loudon Wainwright III's third album for Demon Records, and his second with Richard Thompson in the producer's chair. With Thompson on guitar, the list of musicians features some of the top players from the British folk scene, including Danny Thompson, Dave Mattacks, Christine Collister, Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick. Included on this...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all