Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Magnus Karlsson'S Free Fall - We Are The Night
Sold Out
We Are The Night

Magnus Karlsson'S Free Fall

- +
2020 release. Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall present the album, We Are The Night. Featuring guest lead vocals from Animal Drive's Dino Jelusick, Frontiers' newest vocal sensation Renan Zonta of Electric Mob, Noora Louhimo of Battle Beast, Ronnie Romero of Rainbow (and formerly of Lords Of Black), Mike Andersson of Cloudscape, and a man who should need no introduction, Tony Martin

Shop our exclusives

Shop all