Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
72 Seasons (2LP) (Pre Order)


- +
Targeted Release Date: 4/14/202312th studio album from the legends, Metallica. This double LP on 140 Gram Vinyl is set to be released on their own label, Blackened Recordings. Track listing: 72 SeasonsShadows FollowScreaming SuicideSleepwalk My Life AwayYou Must Burn!Lux ÆternaCrown of Barbed WireChasing LightIf Darkness Had a SonToo Far Gone?Room of MirrorsInamorata

Shop our exclusives

Shop all