Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Nails - Obscene Humanity - Black Vinyl - 7
Sold Out


- +
3 older Nails songs from their 1st 12' RE-RECORDED with current lineup (Todd Jones, John Glue, Taylor Young) Music recorded at Godcity December 27th 2009-January 2nd 2010.Vocals recorded at The Pit Winter 2012.Mastered at Enormous Door Spring 2012.

Shop our exclusives

Shop all