Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Darkness Remains

Night Demon

- +
Limited edition silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Night Demon, which features Jarvis Leatherby (vocals/bass), Armand John Anthony (guitar), and Dusty Squires (drums), stand on the precipice of their biggest album yet. Heralded by the compelling lead single "Welcome to the Night," the band's second full-length Darkness Remains finds Night Demon delivering all of the expected NWOBHM-inspired thrills and chills, but...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all