Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Night Demon - Year Of The Demon
New in
Year Of The Demon

Night Demon

- +
Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 compilation album from Southern California metal masters Night Demon. For a decade, the name Night Demon has been synonymous with top-shelf traditional heavy metal. Indeed, the trio consisting of Jarvis Leatherby (vocals/bass), Armand John Anthony (guitar) and Dusty Squires (drums) have been long been lauded as purveyors of stellar songs, searing live shows, and a relentless...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all