20% Off Sitewide Through July 4th + Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Nine Inch Nails - Slip
Sold Out

Nine Inch Nails

- +
Nine Inch Nails present THE SLIP, their highly acclaimed new album, featuring 10 new tracks performed by Trent Reznor with Josh Freese, Robin Finck and Alessandro Cortini. This digipak is limited to 200,000 pieces only, each individually numbered and includes a DVD OF NIN performing live tracks from THE SLIP rehearsals, a 24-page booklet and an exclusive sticker pack. Tracks:...

You might also like

Shop all