Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Scorpions - Animal Magnetism - Gimme Radio
Animal Magnetism


- +
This deluxe reissue features 20-bit remastering from the original master tape and enhanced packaging faithful to the original album release. Track listing: "Make It Real," "Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)," "Hold Me Tight," "Twentieth Century Man," "Lady Starlight," "Falling in Love," "Only a Man," "The Zoo" and "Animal Magnetism."

Shop our exclusives

Shop all