Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Singularity - Place Of Chains
Place Of Chains


- +
SINGULARITY is a musical hybrid of Symphonic Black Metal and Technical Death Metal forged in the fires of the Sonoran Arizona desert in early 2010. The band consists of guitarist / vocalist Jack Fliegler (TOXICXETERNITY), bassist / vocalist Adam King, and drummer Nathan Bigelow (ALTERBEAST, ARKAIK).' SINGULARITY quickly made a name for themselves in the Arizona metal scene as well...

You might also like

Shop all