Your Cart

Gimme Exclusive

Six Feet Under

- +
Release Date: 10.02.20 Pressed in Gimme Exclusive Clear, Reddish and Blue.  Limited to just 200 units. Legendary death metal band Six Feet Under return with their explosive seventeenth full-length, 'Nightmares of the Decomposed'. Comprised of twelve tracks, it is a defining statement, making it very clear that more than twenty-five years into their career they remain at the forefront of...

You might also like

Shop all