Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Sweet - Hits
Sold Out


- +
2014 release that features excellent re-recordings of Sweet's finest hits by original guitarist Andy Scott and his current line-up of the band. Sweet are a UK national treasure that has taken the Pop and Rock world by storm over the past four decades. The versions on this release stick to the original arrangements while adding a fresh, clean modern production...

You might also like

Shop all