Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Tame Impala - The Slow Rush
Sold Out
The Slow Rush

Tame Impala

- +
Release Date: 2.27.20 Label: Interscope Records The fourth album from Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). Recorded between Los Angeles and his studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia, the twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major...

You might also like

Shop all