Free Domestic Shipping on all orders over $50!

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
Sold Out
Light Of Dawn


- +
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the Metal super group featuring Michael Kiske (Helloween) on vocals, Kai Hansen (Helloween, Gamma Ray) on guitars, Mandy Meyer (Asia, Cobra, Gotthard, Krokus) on guitars, Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69) on bass guitar and Kosta Zafiriou (PC 69) on drums. Kiske and Hansen are back together in a band after being apart for...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all