Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Sold Out
Terminal Redux


- +
Terminal Redux is the third album by the American technical thrash metal band Vektor, released on May 6, 2016. It is the band's first album released on Earache Records. David DiSanto - guitar, vocals Erik Nelson - guitar Frank Chin - bass guitar Blake Anderson - drums

You might also like

Shop all