Free Domestic Shipping on all orders with code: GIFTSHIPPING

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Go back
WAKE - Devouring Ruin
Sold Out
Devouring Ruin


- +
Release Date: 3-27-20 Label: Translation Loss Devouring Ruin was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dave Otero, and the song "Mouth of Abolition" features a guest solo by Ben Hutcherson (Khemmis, Glacial Tomb). The first taste is "This Abyssal Plain," which covers a lot of ground in it's four-minute running time, from a brutal blend of black, death, and grind, to...

Shop our exclusives

Shop all