Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Wayward Dawn - Haven Of Lies
Haven Of Lies

Wayward Dawn

- +
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. With the release of their critically acclaimed debut album Soil Organic Matter in 2018 and more than 40 gigs in Denmark and Germany, young death metal act Wayward Dawn from Skanderborg, Denmark have slowly but surely crawled their way up from the underground to spread the word of their filthy death metal. Now, Wayward Dawn...

You might also like

Shop all