Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders $50+

Your Cart

Spend $50.00 for free shipping!
Sold Out


- +
Witch is Dave Sweetapple (bass), J Mascis (drums), and Kyle Thomas (guitar / vocals), but they're no indie-metal super group or side project; that would underestimate the band members' commitment. This follow-up to their 2006 self-titled debut remains true to the classic heavy rock sound of the first, but has evolved as the band learned to play to each other's...

You might also like

Shop all